Follow us on Twitter @RSU4OHHS

OHHS Facebook Page   OHHS Twitter

 
STUDENT & PARENT LINK

IC Student & Parent Log In 

STAFF LINKS

RSU #4 Email Log In

IC Staff Log In

LINKS

Family Connection

NotifyMe

Announcements for Friday, February 17, 2017
Announcements for Thursday, February 16, 2017
Announcements for Wednesday, February 15, 2017
Announcements for Tuesday, February 14, 2017
Announcements for Friday, February 10, 2017
Announcements for Wednesday, February 8, 2017
Announcements for Tuesday, February 7, 2017
Announcements for Monday, February 6, 2017
Announcements for Thursday, February 2, 2017
Announcements for Wednesday, February 1, 2017

  
Are you working on some Spring Cleaning in your house on these winter wonderland days!?!? Going through drawers and closets?...

  
  OHHS DRAMA WOULD LIKE TO INVITE YOU AND YOUR FAMILY TO COME WATCH OUR TALENTED STUDENTS AT RSU #4 IN THIS WONDERFUL...

  

  
We will be holding our annual flu clinic on October 20th for students and staff.  Please see the attached forms is you would...

  
Link for OHHS 2016-2017 Program of Sutdies: Click Here Please direct any questions to the Guidance Department.